Postgraduate Research Awards Board (PRAB) Dates

The Postgraduate Research Awards Board (or PRAB) is the body that awards the research degree on behalf of the University's Senate. The outcomes of all Postgraduate Research assessments are subject to approval by PRAB.

Scheduled PRAB dates:

  • Friday 31st January 2020

  • Tuesday 31st March 2020

  • Thursday 30th April 2020

  • Friday 5th June 2020 (Deadline for summer graduation)

  • Tuesday 30th June 2020

  • Friday 31st July 2020

  • Wednesday 30th September 2020

  • Friday 30th October 2020 - (Deadline for Winter 2020 Graduation)

  • Friday 11th December 2020

  • Friday 29th January 2021

  • Wednesday 31st March 2021

  • Friday 30th April 2021

  • Friday 4th June 2021 - (Deadline for Summer 2021 Graduation)

  • Wednesday 30th June 2021

  • Friday 30th July 2021