Useful Contacts

 

School of Computing, Science and Engineering
Catriona Nardone Research Support Officer 53482

PGR-SupportCSE@salford.ac.uk

       
Dr Bruno Fazenda PGR Director 55085

b.m.fazenda@salford.ac.uk

       

Dr Francis Li

PGR Admissions Tutor 55462

F.F.Li@salford.ac.uk

       
School of Environment and Life Sciences
Catriona Nardone Research Support Officer 53482

PGR-SupportELS@salford.ac.uk

       
Dr Rhod Elder PGR Director 53094 r.h.elder@salford.ac.uk
       
School of the Built Environment
Rachel Lilley Research Support Officer 53362

PGR-SupportSOBE@salford.ac.uk

       
Dr Amanda Marshall-Ponting PGR Director 57056

a.j.marshall-ponting@salford.ac.uk

       
Dr Tanja Poppelreuter  PGR Admissions Tutor 54702

T.Poppelreuter@salford.ac.uk

 
School of Health Sciences
Louise Brown Research Support Officer 53362

PGR-SupportHS@salford.ac.uk

       
Dr Yeliz Prior PGR Director 50211

y.prior@salford.ac.uk

       
School of Health and Society
Louise Brown

Research Support Officer

56435 PGR-SupportSHAS@salford.ac.uk
       
Prof Alison Brettle PGR Director 50447

a.brettle@salford.ac.uk

 
School of Arts and Media  
Rachel Lilley Research Support Officer 53362

PGR-SupportSAM@salford.ac.uk

       
Dr Ursula Hurley PGR Director 52851

u.k.hurley@salford.ac.uk

       
Dr Jo Scott PGR Coordinator 55388

j.e.scott@salford.ac.uk

       
Salford Business School
Michelle Jones Research Support Officer 54369

PGR-SupportSBS@salford.ac.uk

       
Dr Marie Griffiths PGR Director 54237

m.griffiths@salford.ac.uk

       


Central PGR Support

Dr Ursula Hurley
Director of the Doctoral School

u.k.hurley@salford.ac.uk

Tracie Davies
Doctoral School and Research Manager

t.davies@salford.ac.uk

Davina Whitnall
Researcher Development Coordinator

d.c.whitnall@salford.ac.uk

Tracy Ireland
Researcher Development & Support Administrator 

t.j.ireland@salford.ac.uk 
 


 

Home Office Compliance
CAS enquiries for new students 

Salford-CAS@salford.ac.uk

CAS Extensions and Home Office Compliance 

HomeOfficeCompliance@salford.ac.uk

ATAS Enquiries 

Salford-ATAS@salford.ac.uk
 

When dialling telephone extensions from outside the university, use '0161 29' followed by the extension number.